Ed Rec Vol. X - Intro X

Following the HYPETRAK-exclusive megamix compiled by Feadz, Ed Banger Records has officially introduced 'Ed Red Vol. X.' Celebrating the label’s 10-year anniversary, 'Ed Rec Vol. X' features 13 brand new tracks from label heavyweights including Justice, Busy P, So Me, SebastiAn, Breakbot, Feadz, and more. Here, Ed Banger Records presents a short visual accompaniment to the compilation’s first track – Mr. Oizo’s 'Intro X' – featuring artwork by Jean Andre and Yue Wu.

No comments: